Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 2, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 알렉산더 브룬스트
  • 이아구 산투스
  • 주앙 아폰소
  • 플로리안 하르테츠
  • 이반 바이우
  • 마티 슈타인만
  • 발론 베라미
  • 살바 세비야
  • 다빗 바랄
  • 티에비 비푸마
  • 히칼딩요

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.