Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 3, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Erivelto
  • Quaresma
  • João Traquina
  • João Mário
  • Raphael Guzzo
  • William Carvalho
  • Ewerton
  • Tiago Pinto
  • Maxi Pereira
  • Jardel
  • Taborda

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.