Australia Perth Glory

more Perth Glory football formations

0 comments / June 4, 2015

Perth Glory players:

  • Vermer
  • Van Dijk
  • Rudiger
  • Kongolo
  • Richards
  • Gudelj
  • L. Fer
  • Taider
  • Ginkel
  • Babcar
  • Borini

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Perth Glory formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Perth Glory formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.