Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / June 6, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • Hummels
  • Thiago Silva
  • Marcos Rocha
  • Santon
  • Pirlo
  • Pogba
  • James Rodriguez
  • Neymar
  • Bernard
  • Benzema

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.