Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / June 6, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • David Luiz (DC)
  • Perrin (DC)
  • Santon (TS)
  • Clyne (TD)
  • Felipe Melo (MED)
  • Banega (CC)
  • Moutinho (CC)
  • Quagliarella (SP)
  • Shaqiri (SP)
  • Uche (P)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.