Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / June 7, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Fillol
  • Basile
  • Perfumo
  • Olarticoechea
  • Wolff
  • Balay
  • Maschio
  • Pedro Ochoa
  • Corbatta
  • Claudio López
  • Diego Milito

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.