Bolivia FC The Strongest

more FC The Strongest football formations

0 comments / June 7, 2015

FC The Strongest players:

  • David Matias
  • Ailid Velazco
  • Franco Rioppedre
  • Abel Rosario
  • Andrey Ivanov
  • Jorge Broton
  • Ruben Broton
  • Luis Chavez
  • Ale Llanos
  • Andrés Lorusso
  • Alexander Ford

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC The Strongest formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC The Strongest formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.