Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / June 10, 2015

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • Oliver Giroud
  • Luis Suarez
  • Van Persie
  • Aaron Ramsey
  • Toni Kross
  • Marco Reus
  • David Silva
  • Philip Lahm
  • Daley Blind
  • Mats Hummels
  • Manuel Neuer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.