Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Louis Cavouto
  • Jesus Alexis
  • Erick Muñoz
  • Hattori Kawashina
  • Santiago Andrade
  • Yasuo Lopez
  • Yolbert Ramos
  • Juanca Ledezma
  • Michael Wagner
  • Cristian Restrepo
  • Vittorio Moretti

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.