Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Gianluigi Buffon
  • Neven Subotic
  • Mats Hummels
  • Luke Shaw
  • Pablo Zabaleta
  • Andrea Pirlo
  • Thiago Alcantara
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Isco
  • Marek Hamsik
  • Gonzalo Higuain

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.