Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 12, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Isaksson
  • Agger
  • Kjaer
  • Lustig
  • Boilesen
  • Larsson
  • Krohn-Delhi
  • Eriksen
  • Schone
  • Fischer
  • Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.