Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 13, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Sergio Ramos
  • Gerard Pique
  • Thiago Silva
  • Yaya Touré
  • James Rodriguez
  • Andrés Iniesta
  • Arjen Robben
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Lionel Messi
  • Zlatan Ibrahimović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.