Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Davitor De Gea
  • Daniel Ferreira
  • Aristeu Junior
  • Dudu.
  • Marcos Paulo
  • Alexandre Angelim
  • Zinedine Zidane
  • João Victor
  • Gui Chamberlain
  • Rcardo Mariani
  • PH Ayres

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.