Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 칼 요한 욘손
  • 훌리안 벨라스케스
  • 리암 리지웰
  • 파브리시우
  • 미카엘 루스티그
  • 람 지긴
  • 안드레아스 타토스
  • 윌로 플러드
  • 요아니스 페파치디스
  • 후이 페드로
  • 로드리고 마차도

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.