Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / June 15, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Semih Kaya
  • Aruelien Chedjoe
  • Alex Telles
  • Sabri Sarioglu
  • Nigel De Jong
  • Selcuk Inan
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Yasin Oztekin
  • Burak Yilmaz
  • Robin Van Persie

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.