Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 17, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 마누 에레라
  • 가브리엘 팔레타
  • 소메야 유타
  • 사이디 얀코
  • 보얀 요키치
  • 레오나르도 베르토네
  • 크리스토프 크라머
  • 이스코
  • 알레시오 체르치
  • 알반 메하
  • 헤로니모 바랄레스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.