Brazil Brasília FC

more Brasília FC football formations

0 comments / June 17, 2015

Brasília FC players:

  • Diego Alves
  • Miranda
  • Thiago Silva
  • Dani Alves
  • Marcelo
  • David Luiz
  • Elias
  • Philippe
  • Willian
  • Neymar
  • Firmino

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Brasília FC formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Brasília FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.