Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 17, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Courtois
  • Laporte
  • CB
  • de Vrij
  • Mascherano
  • Rakitic
  • Nainggolan
  • Alba
  • Turan
  • Aguero
  • Lewandowski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.