Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 로베르토 콜롬보
  • 데이빗 호스트
  • 크리스토프 얀커
  • 세바스티안 뵈니쉬
  • 크리스토퍼 우알렝보
  • 잭 쥬스버리
  • 슬로보단 메도예비치
  • 하이로 삼페리오
  • 니콜라스 베르톨로
  • 모하메드 엘 가바스
  • 이반 브레체비치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.