Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / June 18, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Semih Kaya
  • Ron Vlaar
  • Alex Telles
  • Glen Johnson
  • Selçuk Inan
  • Nigel De Jong
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Yevhen Konoplyanka
  • Yasin Öztekin
  • Burak Yılmaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.