Iran Persepolis Tehran

more Persepolis Tehran football formations

0 comments / June 21, 2015

Persepolis Tehran players:

  • نیلسون
  • پیروانی
  • بنگر
  • میثم حسینی
  • مهدویکیا
  • باقری
  • حامد کاویانپور
  • علی کریمی
  • میناوند
  • پیام صادقیان
  • علی دایی

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Persepolis Tehran formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Persepolis Tehran formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.