Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / June 22, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • proto
  • agger
  • mbenba
  • vanden borre
  • nsakala
  • alexander mejia
  • defour
  • praet
  • conte
  • najar
  • mitrovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.