Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 김승규
  • 엘레이우손
  • 모하메드 후사인
  • 크리스티안 판더
  • 블라디미르 란코비치
  • 손준호
  • 페르난도 티소네
  • 앙트완 그리즈만
  • 김승용
  • 다르코 요리치
  • 엠마누엘레 칼라이오

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.