Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 김진현
  • 크리스타안 사파타
  • 아튼치 누칸
  • 맷 타겟
  • 지브릴 시디베
  • 보르하 우비냐
  • 후안 로드리게스
  • 나세르 샤들리
  • 마이크 매기
  • 알렉산드르 코코린
  • 베사르트 베리샤

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.