Spain Real Madrid C.F.

more Real Madrid C.F. football formations

0 comments / June 26, 2015

Real Madrid C.F. players:

  • Sergio Agüero
  • Diego Costa
  • Luís Suárez
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Eden Hazard
  • Kaká (captain)
  • Césc Fabrègas
  • Diego Godín
  • Sergio Ramos
  • Thiago Silva
  • David De Gea

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Real Madrid C.F. formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Real Madrid C.F. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.