Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 27, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 살바토레 시리구
  • 바이런 웹스터
  • 안드레아 바르잘리
  • 제키 프라이어스
  • 다니엘 에부이
  • 김종성
  • 딜쇼드 주라에프
  • 에데르손
  • 앙헬 디 마리아
  • 페타르 슬리시코비치
  • 자메드 예실

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.