Mexico Club Deportivo León

more Club Deportivo León football formations

0 comments / June 27, 2015

Club Deportivo León players:

  • Yarbrough
  • Novaretti
  • Burdisso
  • Velarde
  • Navarro
  • Gallito
  • Montes
  • Gullit
  • Burbano
  • Elías
  • Boselli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Deportivo León formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Deportivo León formation:

About this formation

Bueno, Almeida, Rios, Ch. Mtz, Nacho, Magallón, Sabah, Rocha,


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.