Poland Motor Lublin

more Motor Lublin football formations

0 comments / June 29, 2015

Motor Lublin players:

  • David De Gea
  • Nicols Otamendi
  • Loic Perrin
  • Dani Carvajal
  • Marcelo
  • Nemanja Matic
  • Neymar
  • Alexis Sanchez
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Luuk de Jong
  • Cristiano Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Motor Lublin formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Motor Lublin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.