India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / June 29, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • Abhijit Mondal
  • Rakesh Masimoni
  • Soubik Bal
  • Deepak Mondal
  • Saumika Boudi
  • Dipankar Roy
  • Felu Mehtab
  • Tluanga Mami
  • Balvito D'Cunha
  • Nilendra Dewan
  • Baichung Bhutia

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.