Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / June 29, 2015

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • Neuer
  • T.Silva
  • Ramos
  • Marcelo
  • Lahm
  • Pirlo
  • Xabi Alonso
  • L.Messi
  • C.Ronaldo
  • Robben
  • Aguero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.