Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 30, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Company
  • Terry
  • Filipe Luis
  • Debuchy
  • Yaya Toure
  • Oscar
  • Hazard
  • Navas
  • Rooney
  • Aguero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.