Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • José Sà (Por)
  • Paulo Oliveira (Por)
  • Vestergaard (Dan)
  • Augustinsson (Sve)
  • Kaderabek (Sve)
  • William Carvalho (Por)
  • Lewiki (Sve)
  • Berardi (Ita)
  • Bernardo Silva (Por)
  • Younes (Ger)
  • Guidetti (Sve)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.