Iran Persepolis Tehran

more Persepolis Tehran football formations

0 comments / July 2, 2015

Persepolis Tehran players:

  • S.Makani
  • M.Bengar
  • M.Maric
  • R.Rezayian
  • Z.Esmaeil
  • A.Noorallahi
  • K.Kamyabinia
  • H.Noroozi
  • O.Alishah
  • F.Ahmadzadeh
  • M.Taremi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Persepolis Tehran formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Persepolis Tehran formation:

About this formation

perspolis fc squad 2015-16


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.