Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / July 2, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Neto
  • Sergio Romero
  • Glen Johnson
  • Mexés
  • Spahic
  • Urby Emanuelson
  • Joao Pereira
  • Lassana Diarra
  • Ilsinho
  • Guidetti
  • Osvaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.