Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / July 2, 2015

C Bolívar players:

  • Romel Quiñonez
  • Ronald Eguino
  • Nelson Cabrera
  • Edemir Rodriguez
  • Yecerote
  • Sanchez Capdevila
  • Darmir Miranda
  • Walter Flores
  • Juan Carlos Arce
  • Carlos Tenorio
  • William Ferreira

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.