Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / July 3, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Ibra (Luiz Adriano)
  • Bacca
  • Menez (Bonaventura)
  • Baselli (Poli)
  • Bertolacci (El Shaarawy)
  • De Jong (Montolivo)
  • Antonelli
  • Abate (De Sciglio)
  • Mexes
  • Romagnoli (Laporte)
  • Diego Lopez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.