Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / July 4, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • K.Vermeer
  • R.Ligeon
  • T.Alderweireld
  • R.van Rhijn
  • N.Moisander
  • E.Enoh
  • S.de Jong
  • T.Serero
  • Bojan
  • C.Eriksen
  • K.Sigporsson

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.