Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 후스토 비야르
  • 반겔리스 모라스
  • 아이멘 압데누르
  • 미겔 라윤
  • 비에이링야
  • 괴칸 인러
  • 가브리엘 고메스
  • 폴 포그바
  • 기야시 자디스
  • 보얀 크르키치
  • 아포스톨로스 지아누

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.