Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / July 6, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • D.Carvajal
  • A.Impereale
  • A.Machado
  • K.Soto
  • F.Calvo
  • H.Mora
  • D.Guzman
  • M.Angulo
  • D.vega
  • A.Rodriguez
  • D.Ramirez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:

About this formation

Deportivo Saprissa


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.