Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / July 6, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Pratto
  • Welliton
  • Maicossuel
  • Áranguiz
  • Dátolo
  • Leandro Donizete
  • Marcos Rocha
  • Douglas Silva
  • Jemerson
  • Léo Silva
  • Victor

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.