Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / July 7, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Manuel Iturbe
  • Pablo Dybala
  • Lionel Messi
  • Ángel Di María
  • Javier Pastore
  • Javier Mascherano
  • Marcos Rojo
  • Pablo Zabaleta
  • Nicolás Otamendi
  • Ezequiel Garay
  • Gerónimo Rulli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.