England Crystal Palace

more Crystal Palace football formations

0 comments / July 7, 2015

Crystal Palace players:

  • Anthony Lopes
  • Mikel San Jose
  • Daniel Carrico
  • Serge Aurier
  • Diogo Figueiras
  • Mile Jedinak
  • Gonzalo Castro
  • Mehdi Carcela-Gonzalez
  • Yannick Bolasie
  • Dani Parejo
  • Seydou Doumbia

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Crystal Palace formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Crystal Palace formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.