Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / July 7, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • DSP-CA
  • Imoh Ezekiel/???
  • Aaron Leya Iseka
  • Matiás Suarez
  • Ibrahima Sylla
  • Oswal Alvarez
  • Dennis Praet
  • Lucas Zelarrayán/???
  • Andy Najar
  • Ivan Obradovic
  • Anthony Vanden Borre
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.