Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / July 7, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego López
  • P. Mexès
  • C. Zapata
  • M. De Sciglio
  • I. Abate
  • N. de Jong
  • R. Montolivo
  • A. Bertolacci
  • S. El Shaarawy
  • J. Ménez
  • C. Bacca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:

About this formation

milan 2015


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.