Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / July 7, 2015

FC Bayern München players:

  • M. Neuer
  • J. Boateng
  • M. Benatia
  • P. Lahm
  • D. Alaba
  • Xabi Alonso
  • B. Schweinsteiger
  • Thiago Alcântara
  • T. Müller
  • A. Robben
  • R. Lewandowski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:

About this formation

f.c. bayern 2015


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.