Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 리카르도 사모라
  • 페르난도 이에로
  • 움베르토 쿠엘류
  • 라파엘 고르디요
  • 미겔 첸도
  • 파울루 소사
  • 호셉 과르디올라
  • 알프레도 디 스테파노
  • 파코 헨토
  • 루이스 피구
  • 에우제비우

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.