Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Michael Santos (RIVER PLATE)
  • Iván Alonso (NACIONAL)
  • Diego Riolfo (WANDERERS)
  • Matías Santos (WANDERERS)
  • Luis Aguiar (PEÑAROL)
  • Gonzalo Porras (NACIONAL)
  • Santiago Romero (NACIONAL)
  • Carlos Valdez (PEÑAROL)
  • Diego Polenta (NACIONAL)
  • Gastón Olveira (RIVER PLATE)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.