Spain Getafe C.F., S.A.D.

more Getafe C.F., S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / July 9, 2015

Getafe C.F., S.A.D. players:

  • Miguel Moya
  • Paolo Cannavaro
  • David Abraham
  • Alvaro Arroyo
  • Miguel Torres
  • Ruben Perez
  • Abdelaziz Barrada
  • Diego Perotti
  • Ryad Boudebouz
  • Sammir
  • Steven Naismith

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Getafe C.F., S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Getafe C.F., S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.