Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / July 9, 2015

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Juan Carlos
  • Diego Rico
  • Jesus Vallejo
  • Mario Abrante
  • Isaac Carcelen
  • Albert Dorca
  • Pape Diamanka
  • Cezary Wilk
  • Alejandro Pozuelo
  • Pedro Sanchez
  • Angel Rodriguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.