India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / July 11, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • Ranti Martins
  • Jagannath Sana
  • Do Dong Hyun
  • Md Rafique
  • Abhinas Ruidas
  • Antony Soren
  • Rahul Bheke
  • Abhinava Bag
  • Babu Mandol
  • Bello Rasaq
  • Lui Barreto

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.